New ways to contact me

Jeez, it has been a while since I updated this. Honestly, not too many new things have happened. I’ve been hanging around the hotel working on prepping and painting. My camera is out at Rich’s place on Otres Beach, so I can’t take any pictures. I’ve been meaning to go out and get it from him so I can take some pictures around the hotel and the puppy.

I’ve been busy with stuff for JN in the mornings. There is a rumor that I will be going out to Hawaii for three or four weeks and then in Arizona for a week. I’m waiting to hear a confirmation. I will keep everyone updated on my status with that.

I signed up for an iCall account, its a Skype alternative…works very well. I can use it to make and receive calls to landline/cell phones in the US. I have a 480 area code based phone number…if you would like it, please email me and I will give it to you. If I am online, I can answer and talk to you, if I am not online, you can leave a voice mail and I can call when I get a chance.

Leave a Reply

