Hawaii ’09!

Well, its official. I’ll be in Hawaii in January for nearly a month! My focus will be to take care of some projects at work and to HAVE A REAL BEER (mostly the beer one). However, I will be making plenty of time for fun. (Hint hint Miss Yumi…). Oh, that reminds me, I will be there for New Years…so if anyone has something going on, make sure to tell me.

Basically, we are installing this phone system at JN. It is a hosted solution, one that I was opposed too actually. Well, lo and behold there are alot of things that weren’t planned for and the cost savings has shrunk to where this is more of a headache than an asset. I mean, I literally laid all this out in writing…so I’m not surprised.

Things in Cambodia are going well. Alan was in Phnom Penh with Chea getting his stitches out. Chea is out of his cast and is starting to exercise his hand. The hotel is nearly finished…ceilings are being put in right now.

Leave a Reply

