As most know, I have been in Hawaii and Arizona the past month. I was in Hawaii doing some consulting work for JN (my previous employer) and in Arizona visiting family and friends.

I am back on my blog now, as I am writing this from Taiwan while waiting for my flight to Cambodia. I’ve been able to convince Mr. Stanford to join me this time around, so there will be some fun.

Check out the pictures on the link below…some are from Hawaii and others are from off-roading. Look for the one where Tony went off the edge of the trail.

Anyway, I still have a long day ahead of me…I’ll get more pictures up from Cambodia in the next day or two.
Hawaii

Leave a Reply

